Register below for Transform! Prayer Course JANUARY 2020

Online Zoom meetings are on Sundays at 6:30 pm Eastern Time (ON/QC) beginning Sunday, January 19 until March 29, 2020 (plus two follow-ups.)

• Orientation Session – Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 6:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (ON/QC). (Time zones: 5:30pm CST in SK; 4:30pm MST in AB; 3:30pm PST in BC.)

Session 1 – January 26 at 6:30 pm EST (Check your time zone above.)
Session 2 – February 2 at 6:30 pm
Session 3 – February 9 at 6:30 pm
Session 4 – February 16 at 6:30 pm
Session 5 – February 23 at 6:30 pm
Session 6 – March 1 at 6:30 pm
Session 7 – March 8 at 6:30 pm
Session 8 – March 15 at 6:30 pm
Session 9 – March 22 at 6:30 pm
Session 10 – March 29 at 6:30 pm
Session 11 – April 26 at 6:30 pm
Session 12 – June 28 at 6:30 pm


Transform! Prayer Course Registration

NOW OPEN for the JANUARY 2020 Cohort. (Sundays, January 19 – March 29, 2020 at 6:30-8:00 pm ET)

Registration is hosted in partnership with Heritage Park Alliance Church, LaSalle ON.